I'm so confused because I didn't do anything to alter/delete my layer before logging off. It shows that everything was deleted around 3:11 paat, but I was still actively drawing then and my layer was visible. The only way to go back to before it was deleted would be to remove everything I had added before 2:00 pst. Please help!

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal